From Poverty to Progress by Michael Magoon
From Poverty to Progress Podcast
Books that have influenced me the most
0:00
-32:36

Books that have influenced me the most

After reading hundreds of books on history, progress, technological innovation and economic growth, these are the books that I learned the most from.

Many people who have read my “From Poverty to Progress” book series ask me which books most influenced my thinking and which books they should read. I decided to create an episode to answer that question.

You can also view the video version of this episode on my YouTube channel:

0 Comments
From Poverty to Progress by Michael Magoon
From Poverty to Progress Podcast
Promoting an awareness and understanding of human material progress. How and why it started, and how we can keep it going.